Home » Uncategorized » 3D printing @ Clevedon School …a video

3D printing @ Clevedon School …a video

I have taken quite a few photos of 3D printing projects done by my students and found them all lurking on my iPad. Rather than just delete them off I decided to put them together into a short video clip… You might recognise the projects from some of my recent blog posts!

Ok, not earth shattering stuff, but I enjoyed doing it.

Enjoy!

 

FYI … I used the Animoto app on my iPad to make the video. Animoto can also be used free on PC and Mac by visiting their website. Educators can sign up for a free account that enables longer videos and give you a code for student use too!

Leave a Reply

